chiefs of armed forces

  1. General Dalbir Singh Suhag —- chief of Army staff
  2. Air chief Marshal Arup Raha—– chief of Air staff
  3. Admiral R K Dhowan ————– chief of Naval Staff
  4. Air marshal PP Reddy ————  chief of the Integrated Defence Staff
  5. IPS Prakash Mishra —————  central reserve police force (CRPF)
  6. IPS Sudhir Singh    —————    central industrial security force (CISF)
  7. IPS Krishna Chaudhary ———— Indo- Tibetan border police (ITBP)
  8. IPS B D Sharma ——————— Shashastra seema bal (SSB)
  9. IPS R C Tayal ————————-National Security Gaurds (NSG)
  10. Lt.Gen Ramesh Rana————— Assam Rifles(AR)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s